Medical Alumni Weekend



Save the Date 

47th Annual Medical Alumni Weekend 

February 7-8, 2020

Hilton Birmingham at UAB



Confirmed Class Chairs  
Class of 1950 Doris Phillips Wayman, MD
Class of 1955  Maude Collier, MD
Class of 1960 Wayne Finley, MD
Class of 1965 Martha Pugh, MD
Class of 1970 Clarence McDanal, MD, Phil Walton, MD, Bill Viar, MD, and Joseph Zarzaur, MD
Class of 1975 Milt Hutson, MD
Class of 1980 Theodis Buggs, MD, Robert Hagler, MD and Norman McGowin, MD
Class of 1985 Jorge Alsip, MD, Cleve Kinney, MD and Michele Nichols, MD 
Class of 1990 Scott Hill, MD, Bob Foster, MD, Donna Sandidge, MD and Cassandra Comer, MD
Class of 1995 Steven Presley, MD, Dale Trammell, MD and Becky Byrd, MD
Class of 2000 Brian Sims, MD, Mollie DeShazo, MD, Adam Beck, MD and Melissa Costello, MD
Class of 2005 Kristine Graettinger, MD
Class of 2010 Drew Wright, MD, Star Steinhilber, MD, MPH and LeeAnn Denham, MD




Home | Alumni Directory | About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer

Copyright © 2003-2019 Medical Alumni Association

Website services provided by Net-to-Net, Inc